Products - Suppliers

The world of building materials is now at your fingertips ! Please feel free to go thru our list of suppliers and their websites, we hope you find what you are looking for!

Air Tools:

Paslode Pneumatic tools & fastners www.paslode.com
Stanley Bostich Pneumatic tools & fastners www.bostitch.com

Cabinet Hardware:

Amerock Cabinet Hardware www.amerock.com
Richelieu Cabinet Hardware Catalogue www.richelieu.com
Richelieu Search by Style www.richelieu.com

Caulking:

DAP Caulking & Adhesives www.dap.com
LePage Caulking & Adhesives www.lepage.com
Quad Sealants Sealants & Foam www.lepage.com

Ceiling Tile & Grid:

Armstrong Ceiling Tile Ceiling Tile www.armstrong.com
BP Ceiling Tile Ceiling Tile www.bpcan.com
CGC Ceiling Tile Ceiling Tile www.usg.com

Cement Products:

Barkman Concrete Patio Stones & Landscaping Brick www.barkmanconcrete.com
Fusion Stone Brick Veneer www.fusionstone.ca
Nextstone Simulated Stone Siding www.nextstone.com
Target Cement Products www.targetproducts.com

Chain Link Fencing:

Wallace & Wallace Chain Link Fencing www.wallacefences.com

Concrete Forms:

Plasti-fab Advantage Insulated Concrete Forms www.plastifab.com

Decking:

Deck Construction South Interlake Planning View PDF
Fiberon Composite Decking www.fiberondecking.com
Moisture Shield Composite Decking www.moistureshield.com
Prairie Forest Products Cedartone Classic Treated Lumber www.prendiville.com
Taiga Select Decking ACQ Outdoor Wood www.taigabuilding.com
Treated Lumber Product Selector www.westfraser.com
Trex Composite Decking www.trex.com

Doors:

Aluminart Storm Doors www.aluminart.com
Colonial Elegance Mirror / Screen Doors www.colonialelegance.com
CraftMaster Interior Doors www.craftmasterdoors.com
Inkster Park Millwork Exterior Doors www.inksterpark.ca
Jeld-Wen Door Inserts

www.jwsmart.ca

Jeld-Wen Entry Door Systems

www.jwsmart.ca

Jeld-Wen Interior Doors Interior Doors www.jwsmart.ca
Larson Storm Doors www.larsondoors.com/storm_doors
Masonite-Premdor Interior Doors www.masonite.com/PRODUCT_GUIDE/catalog2.asp
Pella Storm Doors www.pella.com/doors/explore-door-styles/storm-doors.aspx

Drywall:

CertainTeed Gypsum Drywall & Drywall Accessories www.certainteed.com
CGC Drywall Drywall & Drywall Accessories www.usg.com

Eavestrough:

City Sheet Metal Eaves Trough & Accessories www.citysheetmetal.com
Kaycan Eaves Trough & Accessories www.kaycan.com

Fire Places & Wood Stoves:

Alsips Fire Places & Wood Stoves www.alsips.ca

Flooring(Carpet):

Kraus Carpets Carpets www.krausflooring.com

Flooring(Ceramic Tile):

Ames Bros Ceramic Tile www.amestile.com
Dura Ceramic Ceramic Tile www.congoleum.com
Dura Ceramic Grout Sealer www.congoleum.com
Olympia Tile Ceramic Tile www.olympiatile.com

Flooring(Laminate):

G E Schnier Press Lock Flooring www.lovefloored.ca
Kennedy Flooring Laminating Flooring www.kennedyfloorings.com
Taiga Laminating Flooring www.taigabuilding.com

Flooring(Vinyl):

Congoleum Resilient Vinyl Flooring www.congoleum.com
Kennedy Beau Flor Cushion Vinyl Flooring www.kennedyfloorings.com
Kennedy Luxury Vinyl http://kennedyfloorings.com/product/earthwerks-wpc/?collection=parkhill&tab=collection

Garage Doors & Openers:

Garaga Garaga Overhead Doors www.garaga.com/ca/index-en.aspx
Liftmaster Openers Garage Door Openers www.liftmaster.com
Richard Wilcox Garage & Overhead Doors www.rwdoors.com
Steel Craft Garage & Overhead Doors www.steel-craft.ca
Wayne Dalton Wayne Dalton Overhead Doors www.wayne-dalton.com

Hardware:

Closet Maid Closet Shelving www.closetmaid.com
Estwing Hammers www.estwing.com
Exchange-a-Blade Sawblades www.exchangeablade.com
Gallagher Farm Fencing www.gallagher.ca
Garant Garden Tools www.garant.com/index_en.php
Simpson Strongtie Joist Hangers www.strongtie.com
Taymor Hardware www.taymor.ca/trends/doorware

Insulation:

Dow Froth Pak Foam Insulation www.building.dow.com
Dow Rigid Sm Rigid Insulation www.building.dow.com
Johns Manville Fiberglas Insulation www.jmhomeowner.com
Owens Corning Fiberglass Insulation insulation.owenscorning.ca
Plastifab Insulation http://www.plastifab.com
Roxul Fiberglas Insulation www.roxul.com

Kitchen Cabinets & Vanities:

Corian Solid Surface Countertops http://www2.dupont.com/Surfaces/en_US/index.html
Craftline Countertops Post Form Countertops www.craftlinecountertops.com
Formica FX Post Form Countertops www.formica180fx.com
Granite Mountain Granite Countertops canada.coldspringusa.com
Kitchen Craft Kitchen Cabinets & Vanities www.kitchencraft.com
Urban Effects Kitchen Cabinets & Vanities http://www.urbaneffects.com

Locks:

Master Locks Locks & Padlocks www.masterlock.com
Schlage Locks Door Locks www.schlage.com
Taymor Locks Locks & Locksets www.taymor.ca
Weiser Locks & Locksets www.weiserlock.com

Metal Studs:

Bailey Metal Metal Studs & Building Products

www.bmp-group.com

Mouldings:

Alexandria Wood Mouldings www.alexmo.com
Ex-cel PVC Trimboard www.domtek.ca
Metrie Wood Mouldings www.metrie.com
Moulding & Millwork Wood Mouldings www.mouldingandmillwork.com
Woodland Supply Stair Railings www.woodlandsupply.ca

Paint, Stain & Accessories:

Dynamic Painting Ideas www.Paintingideas.com
Flecto Interior Stains & Finishes www.flecto.com
Minwax Stain www.minwax.com
Olympic Stain www.olympic.com
Pittsburgh Paint Pittsburgh Paint www.pittsburghpaints.com
Thompson Waterseal Water seal www.thompsonwaterseal.com

Panelling:

Brown & Rutherford Interior Wall Panelling www.brownandrutherford.com
Canwelbroadleaf Interior Wall Panelling https://canwel.cld.bz/Products/
Trusscore Liner Panel www.domtek.ca

Plumbing:

American Standard Toilets & Sinks www.americanstandard.ca
Blanco Sinks

www.blancoamerica.com/home.php

Crane Toilets & Sinks www.craneplumbing.com
Delta Plumbing Fixtures & Faucets www.deltafaucet.ca
Flowtec Sump Pumps www.flotecpump.com
Foremost Toilets www.foremostcanada.com
Greenslade Bath Plumbing Fixtures & Faucets www.greensladebath.com
GSW Hot Water Tanks www.gsw-wh.com
Franke Kindred Kitchen Sinks www.franke.com
Kohler Toilets and Sinks www.kohler.ca
Little Giant Sump Pumps www.littlegiant.com
Moen Plumbing Fixtures & Faucets www.moen.com
Novanni / Wessan Kitchen Sinks www.novanni.ca
Red Lion Pumps www.redlionproducts.com
Taymor Toilets & Sinks www.taymor.ca

Power Tools:

Black & Decker Power Tools www.blackanddecker.com
Delta / Porter Power Tools hwww.deltamachinery.com
Dewalt Power Tools www.dewalt.com
Dremel Carpentry Tools www.dremel.com/en-ca/Pages/default.aspx
King Canada Power Tools www.kingcanada.com
Makita Power Tools www.makitatools.com

Railing Systems:

Century Railing Aluminum Railing http://www.centuryaluminuminc.com
Fiberon Composite Railing https://www.fiberondecking.com
Nuvo Iron Railing Systems http://www.nuvoiron.com/index.php
Regal Aluminum Railing www.regalideas.com

Range Hoods:

Broan Range Hoods, Bathroom Fans www.broan.com

Roofing:

Domtek Metal Metal Roofing & Siding www.domtek.ca
GAF Shingles Shingles www.gaf.com/Roofing/Residential/Products/Shingles
GAF Shingles GAF Virtual Remodeler www.gaf.com/Roofing/Residential/Virtual_Home_Remodeler
Iko Shingles www.iko.com
Resisto Waterproofing Solutions www.resisto.ca

Siding:

Brown & Rutherford Siding www.brownandrutherford.com
Canexel Hardboard Siding  www.canexel.ca
Domtek Building Solutions Metal Roofing & Siding www.domtek.ca
Ex-cel PVC Trimboard www.domtek.ca
Fusion Stone Brick Veneer www.fusionstone.ca
Gentek Virtual Design Studio www.gentekinc.com
Gentek Vinyl & Steel Siding www.gentekinc.com
James Hardie Fibre-cement Siding www.jameshardie.com
Kaycan Vinyl Siding & Accessories www.kaycan.com
Kaycan Virtual Design Studio www.kaycan.com
Mitten Vinyl Siding & Accessories www.mittenvinyl.com/home.php?Language=Eng
Mitten Virtual Design Studio mitten.renoworks.com
Mount Master Mid America Vents www.midamericacomponents.com
Naturetech Siding Engineered Wood Siding www.kwpproducts.com
Nextstone Simulated Stone Siding www.nextstone.com
Vic West Metal Roofing & Siding www.vicwest.com

Trusses & Floor Systems:

All Fab Trusses & Floor Systems www.all-fab.com
All Fab Truss Configurations www.all-fab.com

Tubs & Showers:

Hytec Tubs & Showers www.hytec.ca
Maax/Advanta Tubs & Showers www.maax.com
Venco Tubs & Showers www.venco.ca

Vacuums:

Beam Vacuums www.beamvac.com
Broan Vacuums www.broan.ca
Shop-Vac Vacuums www.shopvac.com

Weather strip:

RCR Weatherstipping www.rcrint.com

Windows:

All Weather PVC, Wood & Metal Clad Windows www.allweatherwindows.com
Inkster Park Millwork Exterior Doors www.inksterpark.ca
Jeld-Wen Door Inserts www.jwsmart.ca
  Entry Door Systems www.jwsmart.ca
  PVC Windows www.jwsmart.ca
  Performance Guide www.jwsmart.ca
  Sizing Guide www.jwsmart.ca
  Warranty & Maintenance www.jwsmart.ca
  Wood Windows www.jwsmart.ca
Loewen Wood & Metal Clad Windows www.loewen.com
Stormtite PVC Windows www.stormtitewindows.com

Condensation:

  Jeldwen Windows www.rockwoodlumber.com (PDF)
  Manitoba Hydro: Doors & Windows www.hydro.mb.ca
  Manitoba Hydro: Indoor Air Quality www.hydro.mb.ca